Contact our team

Career Resulted has been focusing on recruitment since the year 2000 which has resulted in an outstanding reputation among our existing clients. Our dedication to recruitment ensures our clients to trust our smart, quick and straightforward services. The strong relationship we build with all clients has been nurtured for over 16 years and has established a successful track record of repeated success. We are looking forward to starting a relationship with you.

Are you interested in our services? Please contact us by calling 085-00 20 019 or by sending an email to info@careerresult.nl

Joris Braspenning

Recruitment Expert (Data) Analytics & Sales
joris.braspenning@careerresult.nl 
+31 - [0] 6 25 09 68 04

Michael van den Burg

Recruitment Expert Sales & Finance
michael.van.den.burg@careerresult.nl
+31 - [0] 6 1991 3497

Magda de Vries

Recruitment Expert Engineering, ICT & Sales
magda@careerresult.nl
+31 [0] 85 00 20 019

Berto van Rens

Recruitment Expert Engineering & Director Operations
berto.van.rens@careerresult.nl  
+31 - [0] 6 22 36 72 41

Wim Wijnker

Recruitment Expert ICT Sales & Consultancy
wim.wijnker@careerresult.nl
+31 - [0] 6 51 18 74 48

Adrian Valcea

Recruitment Expert Engineering, ICT & Sales
adrian@careerresult.nl
+31 [0] 85 00 20 019