Contact our team

Career Resulted has been focusing on recruitment since the year 2000 which has resulted in an outstanding reputation among our existing clients. Our dedication to recruitment ensures our clients to trust our smart, quick and straightforward services. The strong relationship we build with all clients has been nurtured for over 16 years and has established a successful track record of repeated success. We are looking forward to starting a relationship with you.

Are you interested in our services? Please contact us by calling 085-00 20 019 or by sending an email to info@careerresult.nl

Alexandra Andrei

Recruitment Specialist Engineering & Team Lead Office Romania
alexandra@careerresult.nl  
+40 - [0] 77 11 10 371

Robert-Jan van Bavel

Recruitment Expert ICT (IT-security en Infrastructure) & Software Development
RobertJan.van.Bavel@careerresult.nl
+31 - [0] 6 23 14 78 90

Joris Braspenning

Recruitment Expert (Data) Analytics & Sales
joris.braspenning@careerresult.nl 
+31 - [0] 6 25 09 68 04

Richard ten Brink

Recruitment Expert ICT & Software Development
richard.ten.brink@careerresult.nl
+31 - [0] 6 11 88 43 61

Michael van den Burg

Recruitment Expert Sales & Finance
michael.van.den.burg@careerresult.nl
+31 - [0] 6 1991 3497

Magda de Vries

Recruitment Expert Engineering, ICT & Sales
magda@careerresult.nl

Roger Raemaekers

Recruitment Expert ICT (IT-security en infrastructure) & Software Development
roger.raemaekers@careerresult.nl
+31 - [0] 6 46 03 73 20

Berto van Rens

Recruitment Expert Engineering & Director Operations
berto.van.rens@careerresult.nl  
+31 - [0] 6 22 36 72 41

Wim Wijnker

Recruitment Expert ICT Sales & Consultancy
wim.wijnker@careerresult.nl
+31 - [0] 6 51 18 74 48

Ramona Braspenning

Recruitment Expert
ramona.braspenning@careerresult.nl
+31 [0] 85 00 20 019

Adriana Cristea

Talent Sourcing Specialist
adriana@careerresult.nl
+31 - [0] 85 00 20 019

Laura Radu

Recruitment Specialist ICT & Software Development
laura.radu@careerresult.nl
+31 - [0] 85 00 20 019
Recent jobs
inAlmere - Hilversum - Utrecht